Kontakt:

MGG Polymers GmbH
Wipark, 12. Str. 8
3331 Kematen/Ybbs
Austria




TEAM MGG-POLYMERS


MGG-polymers-ganser.jpg

Wolfgang Ganser

General Manager
T: +43 7476 77488
ganser@mgg-polymers.com

MGG-polymers-pessl-jaritz.jpg

Jürgen Pessl-Jaritz

Sales Director
T: +43 7476 77488
pessl@mgg-polymers.com 


MGG-polymers-barraca.jpg

Jose Maria Barraca

Sales Manager
Frankreich, Spanien, Portugal, Nordafrika
Mobil: +43 664 853 4827
barraca@mgg-polymers.com

Roman Pertl

Pertl Roman

Operations Manager
Mobil: +43 664 8534832
pertl@mgg-polymers.com


MGG-polymers-berger.jpg

Helga Berger

Financial Controller
T: +43 7476 77488 25
berger@mgg-polymers.com

MGG-polymers-staufer.jpg

Karin Staufer

Assistant Cost Accounting
T: +43 7476 77488 32
staufer@mgg-polymers.com

MGG-polymers-bramreiter.jpg

Erika Bramreiter

Marketing
Mobil: +43 644 853 4825
bramreiter@mgg-polymers.com

MGG-polymers-czernak.jpg

Aladar Czernak

Quality Manager
T: +43 7476 77488 42
czernak@mgg-polymers.com

MGG-polymers-scheswig.jpg

DI Arthur Schwesig

Director Research & Development
T: +43 7476 77488 30
schwesig@mgg-polymers.com

MGG-polymers-stiftiger.jpg

Peter Stiftinger

Logistic Manager
T: +43 7476 77488 27
stiftinger@mgg-polymers.com

MGG-polymers-heiden.jpg

Brigitte Heiden

Logistic
T: +43 7476 77488 22
heiden@mgg-polymers.com