hoeggerl.jpg

Günther Höggerl

General Manager
T: +43 7476 77488
hoeggerl@mgg-polymers.com

hombroukx.jpg

Serge Hombroukx

Sourcing Manager
Mobil: +43 664 853 4819
hombroukx@mgg-polymers.com

Philipp Felber_Website.jpg

Philipp Felber

Head of Quality and Environmental Management
T: +43 7476 77488 29
felber@mgg-polymers.com

Karin Grossbichler_Website.jpg

Karin Großbichler

Management Secretary & Human Ressources Assistant
T: +43 7476 77488 11
grossbichler@mgg-polymers.com

MGG-polymers-barraca.jpg

Jose Maria Barraca

Sales Manager
Mobil: +43 664 853 4827
barraca@mgg-polymers.com

Darko Huskic_Website.jpg

Darko Huskic

Sales Manager
Tel: +43 7476 77488 14
Mobil: +43 664 853 4826
huskic@mgg-polymers.com 

2-B20_8488-Barbara Moser-neu.jpg

Barbara Moser

Sales Support
T: +43 7476 77488 28
moser@mgg-polymers.com

MGG-polymers-stiftiger.jpg

Peter Stiftinger

Logistics Manager
T: +43 7476 77488 27
stiftinger@mgg-polymers.com

Udo Maurer_Website.jpg

Udo Maurer

Production planning & Logistics
T: +43 7476 77488 18
maurer@mgg-polymers.com

Brigitte Heiden_Website.jpg

Brigitte Heiden

Logistics
T: +43 7476 77488 22
heiden@mgg-polymers.com

Roman Pertl_Website.jpg

Roman Pertl

Operations Manager
Mobil: +43 664 8534832
pertl@mgg-polymers.com


Christian Neumann_Website.jpg

Christian Neumann

Project Management and Legal Compliance
T: +43 7476 77488 31
neumann@mgg-polymers.com

Helga Berger_Website.jpg

Helga Berger

Financial Controller
T: +43 7476 77488 25
berger@mgg-polymers.com

Karin Staufer_Website.jpg

Karin Staufer

Assistant Cost Accounting
T: +43 7476 77488 32
staufer@mgg-polymers.com